

PTA Members 2022-'23

- 1. Mr. Shanavas A Salim
- 2. Ms. Zisha Harish
- 3. Ms. Anitha Kuriappan
- 4. Ms. Shaniba
- 5. Ms. Namratha R Shah
- 6. Ms. Philis Mareena
- 7. Ms. Mary Vinitha
- 8. Ms. Beejal Nilesh

- President
- Vice President
- Member Secretary
- Jt. Secretary
- Treasurer
- Teacher Rep
- Teacher Rep
- Teacher Rep