Our school won the Ever Rolling Trophy for the Oratory competition conducted by Chinmaya Vidyalaya ,Tripunithura .Maria Joseph won the best speaker award and Sneha Robert won the winners trophy.


The Delta Study was declared the First Runners Up in the TOC-H Public Speaking Competition, conducted by TOC –H Public School. Siona Maria D’souza of XII S won the Second Prize for Impromptu.

STAR SEARCH 2018 Inter School Competition Conducted by St Paul's Public School. The Delta Study Won 2nd Runners Up Trophy. Winners are: CATEGORY 1- Drawing-3rd Prize- GLADRIEL GREASTOPHER -IV B
CATEGORY 2- Folk Dance-            2nd Prize - DURGA S NATH- V G
                        Light Music-            3rd  Prize - JIBRIL JOJO - VIII B
                        English Elocution-   3rd  Prize - LAKSHMI ABRAHAM-VII G
CATEGORY 3- English Elocution-   3rd  Prize - SIONA MARIA -XI S
                        Malayalam Recitation-2nd Prize-MARIYA JOSEPH-IX R
                        Group Music-         2nd Prize
The Delta Junior Football team won the Runners Up Trophy in the St. Rita's Inter School Football Tournament held on 23/11/18.
Abdul Masood won the Silver medal in 100 M & 200 M races at the 23rd CBSE State Athletic Championship at Pala.

Inter School Singing and Recitation Competition in French conducted by Alliance Francaise at Chavara Cultural Centre. Archana Satheesh of Class VII R won the 3rd Prize in Recitation and Ann maria Binu of Class VII R won the 3rd prize in French song.